With a success rate of more than 75%, mediation has established itself as a constructive, effective and competitive alternative to the often long and tortuous judicial process for settling difficult litigations. To get the most out of it, the use of a qualified lawyer-mediator is highly recommended!

The Third Party Winner

Speak, Listen and Be Heard

Specifically trained in mediation techniques, I act as a catalyst between the parties involved to guarantee an atmosphere of trust, mutual respect and security, which is an essential prerequisite for the resurgence of dialogue. Like an iron fist in a velvet glove, I combine the flexibility of active and empathetic listening with the imperative of a constructive path towards consensus. Without taking over the decision-making power that belongs only to the mediated parties, I try to reformulate what has been said, without passing judgment, to allow mutual understanding of each other's positions. In this way, step by step, we can move more serenely towards the emergence of a solution that is acceptable and accepted by all.

Moreover, my status as a lawyer allows you to benefit from a complete understanding of the legal texts involved or to be mobilised for each particular case.


Scope of Interventions

Number 1 on Patrimonial Family Mediation

As a family mediator in the broadest sense, I intervene more specifically when disputes arise relating to the division of property or assets throughout life: following a marital breakdown, at the time of an early division between parent and child, or in the context of a division following a death.

Even Better: Preventive Mediation for a Lasting Family Pact!

In the context of inter vivos sharing donations, preventive mediation makes it possible to lift the brakes, unlock latent or even invisible blockages, and anticipate intergenerational conflicts that may arise after the death of the donor parent. Initiating a process of preventive estate mediation means guaranteeing a lasting family pact that is well accepted by all the members it links.

Double Level of Intervention

  • as a mediator
  • in the advice of a mediated

My added value

3 PROFESSIONS ON A SINGLE BUSINESS CARD

Notary for 17 years, lawyer and mediator since 2020, your consultant has been working on a number of mandates, for a transversal vision of legal texts.

FRENCH + ENGLISH + ITALIAN

fluently trilingual, your consultant is fluent in three languages, masters O.V. texts and interacts with your clients without filtering.

A NETWORK OF CORRESPONDENTS ABROAD

can be mobilised according to needs, to act more efficiently and reactively.

Testimonials

Related news

1 March 2021
Cas pratique #2 - La parole est d'or, le silence est d'argent

« Verbaliser » constitue un des plus puissants ciments pour un pacte familial accepté et pérenne, la preuve par ce récit d’une donation-partage qui, sans le …

Read more

Avec un taux de réussite de + de 75%, la médiation s'affirme comme une alternative constructive, efficace et compétitive au parcours judiciaire, souvent long et tortueux, pour le règlement de litiges difficiles. Pour en tirer le meilleur bénéfice, le recours à une médiatrice-avocate diplômée est fortement recommandé !

Le tiers gagnant

Parler, écouter et être entendu

Spécifiquement formée aux techniques de médiation, j'agis en catalyseur entre les parties en présence, pour garantir le climat de confiance, de respect mutuel et de sécurité, préalable indispensable à la résurgence du dialogue. Comme la main de fer dans le gant de velours, j'associe la souplesse d'une écoute active et empathique, à l'impératif d'un cheminement constructif vers le consensus. Sans suppléer au pouvoir de décision qui n'appartient qu'aux seuls médiés, je m'attache à reformuler les propos échangés, sans porter de jugement, pour permettre la compréhension réciproque des positions de chacun. Et ainsi, pas à pas, cheminer plus sereinement vers l'émergence d'une solution acceptable et acceptée par tous.
En outre, mon statut d'avocate vous permet de bénéficier d'un éclairage complet des textes juridiques impliqués ou à mobiliser pour chaque cas particulier.


Champs d'intervention

Numéro 1 sur la médiation familiale patrimoniale

Médiatrice familiale au sens large, j'interviens plus spécifiquement lorsque surviennent les litiges liés au partage des biens ou du patrimoine, tout au long de la vie : suite à une rupture conjugale, au moment d'un partage anticipé entre parent et enfant, ou dans le cadre d'un partage suite à un décès.

Encore mieux : la médiation préventive pour un pacte familial durable !

Dans le cadre d'une donation partage entre vifs, recourir à la médiation préventive permet de lever les freins, de déverrouiller les blocages latents, ou même invisibles, et d'anticiper les conflits intergénérationnels susceptibles de surgir après le décès du parent donateur. Engager un processus de médiation patrimoniale préventive, c'est garantir un pacte familial durable et bien accepté, par l'ensemble des membres qu'il relie.

Double niveau d'intervention

  • en tant que médiateur
  • en conseil d'un médié

Ma plus-value

3 MÉTIERS RÉUNIS SUR UNE SEULE CARTE DE VISITE

notaire pendant 17 ans, avocate et médiatrice depuis 2020, votre consultante cumule les mandats, pour une vision transversale des textes de droit

FRANÇAIS + ANGLAIS + ITALIEN

couramment trilingue, votre consultante maîtrise les textes en V.O. et interagit sans filtre avec vos clients

UN RÉSEAU DE CORRESPONDANTS À L'ÉTRANGER

mobilisable au gré des besoins, pour agir avec plus d'efficacité et de réactivité.

Témoignages

Actualités en rapport

1 mars 2021
Cas pratique #2 - La parole est d'or, le silence est d'argent

« Verbaliser » constitue un des plus puissants ciments pour un pacte familial accepté et pérenne, la preuve par ce récit d’une donation-partage qui, sans le …

Lire la suite